Welcome to the Fernside Hotel, Exmouth, Devon

Bed and Breakfast of the Highest Standard

 
 
 
 
 
   
 

The Hotel

Venue

Guest Rooms

Tariffs

Local Area

Find Us

Contact

Links

   

 

Exmouth Information - www.exmouthguide.co.uk

Stuart Line Cruises - www.stuartlinecruises.co.uk

RSPB - www.rspb.org

Seaton Tramway - www.tram.co.uk

Devon County Show - www.devoncountyshow.co.uk

Bicton College - www.bicton.ac.uk

Exmouth Chamber of Commerce - www.exmouthchamber.co.uk

Exmouth Tourist Information Centre - www.exmouthtourism.co.uk

Exmouth Town Council - www.exmouth.gov.uk

East Devon District Council - www.eastdevon.gov.uk

Troopers Leisure - www.troopers.org.uk

Havens Holiday Camp - (Sandy Bay) - www.havensholidays.co.uk

Exmouth Rotary Kite Festival - www.exmouthrotaryclub.co.uk

Bed & Breakfasts Accommodation - www.bedandbreakfasts.co.uk

Sports Facilities

Edge Watersports - www.edgewatersports.com

Exe Wake - www.exewake.com

Leisure East Devon - (East Devon Tennis Centre) - www.ledleisure.co.uk

Exmouth Rugby Club - www.exmouthrugby.com

Madeira Bowls Club - www. madeirabowlingclub.co.uk

Waterfront Sports - www.waterfrontsports.co.uk

 

For information on getting to Exmouth please see National Express or National Train Enquiries. Alternatively Flybe are the largest airline to use Exeter International Airport, and have services to many English and Scottish airports.

 

Home

 

To make a reservation please call 01395 264 715 or 01395 260 484